Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Vendor Contact Details

Here is the contact information for a few of our Vendors.

Farmers

FARMERS Type of Product Email Website Phone # Farm Stand or Pickup Pickup
Farm or Die Vegetables farmordie@gmail.com   778 -700-2261 Not Open to Public Yes
Gobind Farms Fresh & Frozen Fruit some Vegetables   www.gobindfarms.ca 250-652-0182 6929 Veyaness Rd Saanichton Yes
Saanich Organics* Fruit and Vegetables   www.saanichorganics.com   Winter Box Program currently full  
Sun Trio Farm Inc.* Fruit and Vegetables orders@suntriofarm.com   250 652 1003 8214 E. Saanich Road Saanichton Please check hours Yes

*Indicates these farmers attend the Moss Street Market Saturdays 10-2 you can purchase from them at the Market as well.

Food Producers

FOOD PRODUCERS Type of Product Email Website Phone # Pickup Minimum
            for Delivery
Food on the Run * Tamales & Tortilla Shells foodontheruncanada@gmail.com   778-430-0593 Yes Fri at Hudson Market 10 am – 2 pm $25 Thur & Sat.
Freeman’s Baking Bread & bakery items   www.localline.ca/freemans-baking 250-479-2276 Yes Call for time 2 days notice we bake to order $10.00
Justo’s Funky Foods Humus & Salsa justin@justos.ca www.justos.ca 778-922-6697 No pickup Wednesday
La Pasta Triestina Fresh Pasta & Crackers etc lapastatriestina@gmail.com www.lapastatiestina.com 250-857-0126 No pickup $20 Free
Moon Organics   info@moonorganics.ca   778-922-77267 No pickup Yes
Salsa Gonzales Canning and Jams salsagonzales11@gmail.com   778-676-8064 No pickup $25
Singing Bowl Granola Granola & Bars info@singingbowlgranola.com www.singingbowlgranola.com 250-896-3280 Yes Please call for hours $30
Sutra Sauces Frozen Sauces   www.sutrasauces.com 604-728-4253 No pickup Tues. $50
The Urban Greenery Micro Greens & Macrame Products lauriebell03@gmail.com www.theurbangreenery.ca 205-891-8044 Yes Yes

*Indicates this vendor attends the Moss Street Market on Saturdays 10 – 2. You can also purchase from their stand at the Market

Crafters

CRAFTERS Type of Product Email Website Phone # Pickup Delivery
Bugadbuddha Glass Ornaments & Jewelry buddhalation@gmail.com   250-866-1148 Call for appointment to view and pickup  
Debra Slaco Pottery both decorative and home use dslaco@telus.net   250-388-9824 Call for appointment to view and pickup  
Elise Carolyn Jewelry Silver & Gold Jewelry elisecarolyn@hotmail.com   250-213-6710 Call for appointment to view and pickup  
Garden Gems Grow Mix Craft Potting Mix & Succulent Plants info@gardengems.ca   250-893-1385 Call for appointment to view and pickup  
Garden Sweets Jewelry Jewelry – local flowers & Leaves in acrylic herbgardensweets@gmail.com Instagram@garden.x.sweets 604 828 9758 Call for appointment to view and pickup Yes
Kailyard Creations Paper Products kailyardcreations@gmail.com kailyardcreations.com 250-896-9894 Call for appointment to view and pickup Yes
Mother Daughter Soaps Soap, Hand & Body Products motherdaughtersoaps@gmail.com   250-880-3538 Call for appointment to view and pickup Yes
Mystic Glass Creations Glass Pendants, Straws and decorative Products mysticglasscreations@yahoo.ca www.mysticglasscreations.com 250 701-2343 Call for appointment to view and pickup Yes
PeridoTulips Greeting Cards Greeting Cards   peridotulips on instragram 250-858-2443 Call for appointment to view and pickup No
Rox Designs Jewelry Sterling Silver Jewelry rhlasny705@gmail.com FB Rox Design Jewelery 778-433-2433 Call for appointment to view and pickup  
Set Design on the Island Paper Products setdesignontheisland@outlook.com Instagram – setdesign-on-the- 778-700-1260 Call for appointment to view and pickup Yes
Sew Cute Creations Childrens Clothing   www.sewcute.ca 250-479-2276 Call for appointment to view and pickup Yes
Wild Husky   info@wildhuskyco.ca www.wildhuskyco.ca   Call for appointment to view and pickup Yes